The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 29 September 2016

	5
Professor Peter Latchford	Director and Shareholder in Spark UK Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Culture Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Systems Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Insight Ltd
	Director of Sophie Coker Ltd
	Trustee of the LankellyChase Foundation
	Visiting Professor at Birmingham City University
	Lecturer at Warwick University
	Fellow of Royal Society for Arts & Manufacturing (RSA)
Mr Paul Cronin	Chief Executive of Severn Hospice
	Trustee of Compassionate Communities UK
Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	• None
Mr Clive Deadman	Director of Ombudsman Services Ltd
	Director of Metropolitan Housing Trust
	Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum
	Council Member of Institute of Asset Management
	Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd
	Director of MML Ltd
	Director of CPD Ltd
	Lecturer at Cranfield University
	Fellow of Institute of Asset Management
Dr Robin Hooper	Director of Planning Group Limited
Di Noom Hoope.	Chief Executive of Eden District Council
	Director of Verity House Limited
	Trustee of Shrewsbury Draper Limited
	Director of Enterprise Prospects Limited
	Director of Hooper Burrowes Legal
	Director of Flooper Burrowes Legal Director of Sports Booker Limited
	Discolar of Oak Charles Decreased Libertrad
	Director of Oak Street Property Limited Director of Hollyhead Estates Limited
	•
	Director of Hollyhead Estates Wrenbury Limited Follow of Boyal Cociety for Arts & Many fosturing (BSA)
Mars Danna Landina	Fellow of Royal Society for Arts & Manufacturing (RSA)
Mrs Donna Leeding Mr Brian Newman	None Disease Propostfolds Calcad Liveitad
Mr Brian Newman	Director - Prestfelde School Limited Director - Prestfelde School Februaries Limited
	Director - Prestfelde School Enterprises Limited
	Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	Director – The Woodard Corporation Limited
	Director – Pressure Technologies plc
Dr Simon Walford	Trustee, Wolverhampton Grammar School Ltd.
	Chairman, Board of University of Wolverhampton
	In receipt of an NHS Pension
Mr Simon Wright	• None
Mrs Sarah Bloomfield	• None
Dr Edwin Borman	• None
Mrs Debbie Kadum	• None
Mr Neil Nisbet	• None
•	•