The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust

BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 28 April 2016

	D
Professor Peter Latchford	Director and Shareholder in Spark UK Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Culture Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Systems Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Insight Ltd
	Director of Sophie Coker Ltd
	Trustee of the LankellyChase Foundation
	 Visiting Professor at Birmingham City University
	 Fellow of Royal Society for Arts & Manufacturing (RSA)
Mr Paul Cronin	Chief Executive of Severn Hospice
Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	• None
Mr Clive Deadman	Director of the Consumer Ombudsman Services
	Director of Metropolitan Housing Partnership
	Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre
	Council Member of Institute of Asset Management
	Director of 1905 Investments
	Lecturer at Cranfield University
Dr Robin Hooper	Director of Planning Group Limited
•	Chief Executive of Eden District Council
	Director of Verity House Limited
	Trustee of Shrewsbury Draper Limited
	Director of Enterprise Prospects Limited
	Director of Hooper Burrowes Legal
	Director of Sports Booker Limited
	Director of Oak Street Property Limited
	Director of Hollyhead Estates Limited
	Director of Hollyhead Estates Wrenbury Limited
	Fellow of Royal Society for Arts & Manufacturing (RSA)
Mrs Donna Leeding	None
Mr Brian Newman	Director - Prestfelde School Limited
Julian Newman	Director - Prestfelde School Enterprises Limited
	Director - Prestielde School Enterprises Elimited Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	Discrete The Westerd Comparation Limited
	Divertor Decad of the AIMA Diversion Technologies als
Dr Simon Walford	To also Wall advantas Consus Cabastilla
Di Sillion wanord	Trustee, Wolvernampton Grammar School Ltd.Chairman, Board of University of Wolverhampton
	•
	In receipt of an NHS Pension
Mr Simon Wright	• None
Mrs Sarah Bloomfield	• None
Dr Edwin Borman	• None
Mrs Debbie Kadum	• None
Mr Neil Nisbet	• None