BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 27 July 2017

- .	
Professor Peter Latchford	Director and Shareholder in Spark UK Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Culture Ltd
	Director of Black Radley Systems Ltd
	 Director of Black Radley Insight Ltd
	Director of Sophie Coker Ltd
	Trustee of the LankellyChase Foundation
	 Visiting Professor at Birmingham City University
	Lecturer at Warwick University
	 Fellow of Royal Society for Arts & Manufacturing (RSA)
Mr Paul Cronin	Chief Executive of Severn Hospice
	Trustee of Compassionate Communities UK
Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	None
Mr Clive Deadman	Director of Ombudsman Services Ltd
	Director of Metropolitan Housing Trust
	Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum
	Council Member of Institute of Asset Management
	Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd
	Director of MML Ltd
	Lecturer at Cranfield University
	Fellow of Institute of Asset Management
Dr David Lee	Medical Director of DXC
	Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley
	Medical Practice
	Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
Mrs Terry Mingay	Trustee of Katharine House Hospice
	Board member of Walsall Housing Group
Mr Brian Newman	Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	 Director – The Woodard Corporation Limited
	Director – Pressure Technologies plc
Dr Christopher Weiner	Clinical Director at Wiltshire Health & Care
Mr Simon Wright	None
Dr Edwin Borman	None
Mrs Debbie Kadum	None
Mr Neil Nisbet	None
Mrs Deirdre Fowler	None
Mrs J Clarke	Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire
	(operating as Shropshire RCC)
	 Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre
Miss V Maher	News
	• None