The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust

BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 8 February 2018

Mr Ben Reid	Group CEO of the Midcounties Co-operative
	 Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance
	 Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University
	 Regional Council Member of the CBI
Mr Paul Cronin	Chief Executive of Severn Hospice
	 Trustee of Compassionate Communities UK
Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	• None
Mr Clive Deadman	Director of Metropolitan Housing Trust
	Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum
	 Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd
	Director of MML Ltd
	 Lecturer at Cranfield University
Dr David Lee	Medical Director of DXC
	Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley
	Medical Practice
	Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
Mrs Terry Mingay	Trustee of Katharine House Hospice
	Board member of Walsall Housing Group
Mr Brian Newman	Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	Director – The Woodard Corporation Limited
	Director – Pressure Technologies plc
Dr Christopher Weiner	Member of NHS England (West Midlands)
Mr Simon Wright	None
Dr Edwin Borman	None
Ms S Biffen (Interim COO)	None
Mr Neil Nisbet	None
Mrs Deirdre Fowler	None
Mrs J Clarke	Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire
	(operating as Shropshire RCC)
	Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre
Miss V Maher	• None