## The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust

## **BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 29 March 2018**

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid	<ul> <li>Group CEO of the Midcounties Co-operative</li> <li>Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance</li> <li>Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University</li> <li>Regional Council Member of the CBI</li> </ul>
Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	• None
Mr Clive Deadman	<ul> <li>Director of Metropolitan Housing Trust</li> <li>Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum</li> <li>Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd</li> <li>Director of MML Ltd</li> <li>Lecturer at Cranfield University</li> </ul>
Dr David Lee	<ul> <li>Medical Director of DXC</li> <li>Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley Medical Practice</li> <li>Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited</li> </ul>
Mrs Terry Mingay	<ul> <li>Trustee of Katharine House Hospice</li> <li>Board member of Walsall Housing Group</li> </ul>
Mr Brian Newman	<ul> <li>Director - Beckbury Associates Limited</li> <li>Director - The Woodard Corporation Limited</li> <li>Director - Pressure Technologies plc</li> </ul>
Dr Christopher Weiner	Member of NHS England (West Midlands)
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Simon Wright	• None
Dr Edwin Borman	• None
Mrs Julia Clarke	<ul> <li>Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC)</li> <li>Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre</li> </ul>
Mrs Deirdre Fowler	• None
Mr Nigel Lee	• None
Miss Victoria Maher	• None
Mr Neil Nisbet	• None