The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust

BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 25 May 2018

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid	 Group CEO of the Midcounties Co-operative Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University Regional Council Member of the CBI
Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	• None
Mr Clive Deadman	 Director of Metropolitan Housing Trust Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd Director of MML Ltd Lecturer at Cranfield University
Dr David Lee	 Medical Director of DXC Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley Medical Practice Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
Mr Brian Newman	 Director - Beckbury Associates Limited Director - The Woodard Corporation Limited Director - Pressure Technologies plc
Dr Christopher Weiner	Member of NHS England (West Midlands)
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Simon Wright	• None
Dr Edwin Borman	• None
Mrs Julia Clarke	 Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC) Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre
Mrs Deirdre Fowler	• None
Mr Nigel Lee	• None
Miss Victoria Maher	• None
Mr Neil Nisbet	• None