## The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust

## **BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 25 October 2018**

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	<ul> <li>Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance</li> <li>Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University</li> </ul>
Mr Tony Allen	• TBC
Mr Tony Bristlin	• TBC
Mr Clive Deadman	<ul> <li>Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum</li> <li>Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd</li> <li>Lecturer at Cranfield University</li> </ul>
Dr David Lee	<ul> <li>Medical Director of DXC</li> <li>Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley Medical Practice</li> <li>Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited</li> </ul>
Mr Brian Newman	<ul> <li>Director - Beckbury Associates Limited</li> <li>Director - The Woodard Corporation Limited</li> <li>Director - Pressure Technologies plc</li> <li>Son works for Abbott Laboratories</li> </ul>
Display and the state of	Mambar of NHC England (Mast Midlands)
Dr Christopher Weiner	Member of NHS England (West Midlands)
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE D	
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE D	DIRECTOR
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE D	DIRECTOR  - TBC
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE D Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	DIRECTOR
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Ms Mandy Edwards  EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	PIRECTOR
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Ms Mandy Edwards  EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  Mr Simon Wright	PIRECTOR  - TBC - None - TBC - None
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Ms Mandy Edwards  EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	PIRECTOR
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Ms Mandy Edwards  EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  Mr Simon Wright	PIRECTOR  - TBC - None - TBC - None
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Ms Mandy Edwards  EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	PIRECTOR  TBC  None  TBC  None  None  Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC)  Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Ms Mandy Edwards  EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman Mrs Julia Clarke  Mrs Deirdre Fowler	PIRECTOR   TBC  None  TBC  None  None  Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC) Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy None
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Ms Mandy Edwards  EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman Mrs Julia Clarke	PIRECTOR  TBC  None  TBC  None  None  Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC) Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy