## The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust

## **BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 29 November 2018**

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance
	<ul> <li>Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University</li> </ul>
Mr Tony Allen	• TBC
Mr Tony Bristlin	• TBC
Mr Clive Deadman	Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum
	Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd
	Lecturer at Cranfield University
Dr David Lee	Medical Director of DXC
	<ul> <li>Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley</li> </ul>
	Medical Practice
	Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
Mr Brian Newman	Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	Director – The Woodard Corporation Limited
	Director – Pressure Technologies plc
	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Dr Christopher Weiner	Member of NHS England (West Midlands)
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE D	
Mr Tony Carroll	• TBC
Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	<ul> <li>Non-Executive Director, Shropshire Community Health NHS         Trust     </li> </ul>
Ms Mandy Edwards	<ul> <li>Director of Edwards Healthcare Consultancy Ltd</li> </ul>
	Director of Edwards Healthcare Consultancy Ltd
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	Director of Edwards Healthcare Consultancy Ltd
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS  Mr Simon Wright	None
Mr Simon Wright	• None
Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	None     None
Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	<ul> <li>None</li> <li>None</li> <li>Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC)</li> <li>Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre</li> </ul>
Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	None     None     Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC)
Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	<ul> <li>None</li> <li>None</li> <li>Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC)</li> <li>Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre</li> </ul>
Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman Mrs Julia Clarke  Mrs Deirdre Fowler Mr Nigel Lee	None  None  Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC)  Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre  Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy
Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman Mrs Julia Clarke Mrs Deirdre Fowler	None  None  Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC) Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy None