BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 7 February 2019

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance Deputy Chain of Makerbarraton University
	Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University
Mr Tony Allen	None
Mr Tony Bristlin	• None
Mr Clive Deadman	Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum
	Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd
	Lecturer at Cranfield University
Ms Mandy Edwards	Director of Edwards Healthcare Consultancy Ltd
Dr David Lee Mr Brian Newman	Medical Director of DXC
	Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley
	Medical Practice
	Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
	Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	 Director – The Woodard Corporation Limited
	 Director – Pressure Technologies plc
	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE D	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
	Son works for Abbott Laboratories IRECTOR None Non-Executive Director, Shropshire Community Health NHS
Mr Tony Carroll	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga	Son works for Abbott Laboratories IRECTOR None Non-Executive Director, Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner	Son works for Abbott Laboratories IRECTOR None Non-Executive Director, Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Mr Simon Wright	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman Mrs Julia Clarke Mrs Deirdre Fowler	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
Mr Tony Carroll Mr Harmesh Darbhanga Dr Christopher Weiner EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Mr Simon Wright Dr Edwin Borman Mrs Julia Clarke	Son works for Abbott Laboratories