The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust

BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 1 August 2019

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance
	 Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University
	 Non paid Director of HF Holidays Ltd
Mr Tony Allen	Non Executive Director for Dudley CCG
Mr Tony Bristlin	• None
Mr Tony Carroll	• None
Mr Clive Deadman	 Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd Lecturer at Cranfield University
Dr David Lee	 Medical Director of DXC Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley Medical Practice Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
Mr Brian Newman	 Director - Beckbury Associates Limited Director - The Woodard Corporation Limited Director - Pressure Technologies plc Son works for Abbott Laboratories
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE	DIRECTOR
Ms Einir Burrowes	• TBC
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Ms Paula Clark	• None
Ms Barbara Beal	• None
Dr Edwin Borman	• None
Mrs Julia Clarke	 Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC) Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy
Mr James Drury	• None
Mr Nigel Lee	• None
Mrs Victoria Rankin	• None
Dr Arne Rose	• None
Ms Beverley Tabernacle	 Board Director for the Quality Review Service UK Trustee for the Oswestry Orthopaedic Institute