## The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 3 October 2019

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	<ul> <li>Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance</li> <li>Deputy Chair of Wolverhampton University</li> </ul>
	Non paid Director of HF Holidays Ltd
Ms Teresa Boughey	• TBC
Mr Tony Bristlin	<ul> <li>Non Executive Director for Belong Group of companies (a charitable organisation who provide elderly and dementia care to residents and the local community). Companies and roles involved are:         <ul> <li>Belong Ltd – Member and Board Member</li> <li>CLS (Wigan) Ltd – Member of Committee of Management</li> <li>Borough Care Services Ltd – Director and Trustee</li> </ul> </li> <li>(Mr Bristlin is not aware of any specific relationships between the</li> </ul>
	above companies and SaTH Trust)
Mr Tony Carroll	None
Mr Clive Deadman	<ul> <li>Chairman of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum</li> <li>Director and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd</li> <li>Lecturer at Cranfield University</li> </ul>
Dr David Lee	<ul> <li>Medical Director of DXC</li> <li>Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley Medical Practice</li> <li>Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited</li> </ul>
Mr Brian Newman	<ul> <li>Director - Beckbury Associates Limited</li> <li>Director - The Woodard Corporation Limited</li> <li>Director - Pressure Technologies plc</li> <li>Son works for Abbott Laboratories</li> </ul>
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECT	TORS
Mr Tony Allen	Non Executive Director for Dudley CCG
Mr David Brown	<ul> <li>Trustee of the Telford &amp; Wrekin Carers Partnership</li> <li>Board adviser to MFL Engineering Ltd, Carlisle</li> </ul>
Ms Einir Burrowes	<ul> <li>Employee and sole shareholder of Dateb Ltd (Dateb Ltd does not transact business with the NHS)</li> </ul>
Prof Trevor Purt	<ul> <li>IBM Vice President (until 31/12/19)</li> <li>Wife is Non Exec Director of Shropshire Community NHS Trust</li> </ul>
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Ms Paula Clark	• None
Ms Barbara Beal	• None
Dr Edwin Borman	None
Mrs Julia Clarke	<ul> <li>Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC)</li> <li>Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre</li> <li>Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy</li> </ul>
Mr James Drury	• None
Mr Nigel Lee	None
Mrs Victoria Rankin	• None
Dr Arne Rose	• None
Ms Beverley Tabernacle	<ul> <li>Board Director for the Quality Review Service UK</li> <li>Trustee for the Oswestry Orthopaedic Institute</li> </ul>