The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 28 November 2019

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	 Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance Chair of Wolverhampton University Board member of HF Holidays Ltd
Ms Teresa Boughey	TBC
Mr Tony Bristlin	Non Executive Director for Belong Group of Companies (a charitable organisation who provide elderly and dementia care in North West England)
Mr Tony Carroll	• None
Prof Clive Deadman	 Chair of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum Chair and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd Professor at Cranfield University Group Chair of Halton Housing Trust
Dr David Lee	 Medical Director of DXC Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley Medical Practice Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
Mr Brian Newman	 Director - Beckbury Associates Limited Director - The Woodard Corporation Limited Director - Pressure Technologies plc Son works for Abbott Laboratories
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE DIR	ECTORS
Mr Tony Allen	 Lay member at Dudley CCG Non-Executive Director at Mastercall Out of Hospital Independent Advisor at Inclusion Housing Non-Executive Director BRIO Leisure Director TNL Consulting Ltd
Mr David Brown	 Trustee of the Telford & Wrekin Carers Partnership Board adviser to MFL Engineering Ltd, Carlisle
Ms Einir Burrowes	Employee and sole shareholder of Dateb Ltd (Dateb Ltd does not transact business with the NHS)
Prof Trevor Purt	 IBM Vice President (until 31/12/19) Wife is Non Exec Director of Shropshire Community NHS Trust
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Ms Paula Clark	 Non-Executive Director – Benenden Health Director – Mawbrook Management
Ms Barbara Beal	• None
Dr Edwin Borman	• None
Mrs Julia Clarke	 Trustee (Director) Community Council of Shropshire (operating as Shropshire RCC) Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy
Mr James Drury	None
Mr Nigel Lee	• None
Mrs Victoria Rankin	• None
Dr Arne Rose	• None
Ms Beverley Tabernacle	Board Director for the Quality Review Service UKTrustee for the Oswestry Orthopaedic Institute