## The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 26 March 2020

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	8
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance
	Chair of Wolverhampton University
	Board member of HF Holidays Ltd
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Ms Teresa Boughey	Director – Jungle HR Ltd
	Director – Inclusion 247 Ltd
	Women and Enterprise All Party Parliamentary Group
	Business Board member
	Women and Work All Party Parliamentary Group member
	School Governor Castle House Trust Ltd (until 08/01/20)
	Daughter works at Robert Jones & Agnes Hunt
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr Tony Bristlin	Non Executive Director for Belong Group of Companies (a
	charitable organisation who provide elderly and dementia
	care in North West England)
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Prof Clive Deadman	Chair of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum
	<ul> <li>Chair and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd</li> </ul>
	Professor at Cranfield University
	Group Chair of Halton Housing Trust
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Dr David Lee	Medical Director of DXC
	Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley
	Medical Practice
	Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr Brian Newman	Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	Director – The Woodard Corporation Limited
	Director – Pressure Technologies plc
	Chairman's Advisor – Teknomek Ltd
	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Prof Trevor Purt	Wife is Non Exec Director of Shropshire Community NHS
	Trust
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE	DIRECTORS
Mr Tony Allen	Lay member at Dudley CCG
	Non-Executive Director at Mastercall Out of Hospital
	<ul> <li>Independent Advisor at Inclusion Housing</li> <li>Non-Executive Director BRIO Leisure</li> </ul>
	Director TNL Consulting Ltd
Mr David Brown	Trustee of the Telford & Wrekin Carers Partnership
	<ul> <li>Board adviser to MFL Engineering Ltd, Carlisle</li> </ul>
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (VO	TING)
Mrs Louise Bennett	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Ms Barbara Beal	Trustee of SaTH Charity     Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr James Drury	Trustee of SaTH Charity     Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr Nigel Lee	Trustee of SaTH Charity     Trustee of SaTH Charity
Dr Arne Rose	Trustee of SaTH Charity     Trustee of SaTH Charity
DI AITIE NUSE	
DIRECTORS (NON VOTING)	
Ms Rhia Boyode	• TBC
Mrs Julia Clarke	Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre
	Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy
	· · · · ·

Mr David Holden	Managing Director of Salix Partners Limited
Ms Beverley Tabernacle	<ul> <li>Board Director for the Quality Review Service UK</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Trustee for the Oswestry Orthopaedic Institute</li> </ul>