The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD OF DIRECTORS' <u>PUBLIC</u> MEETINGS - RECORD OF ATTENDANCE – 2021

Board Members	April 30/04	May 28/04	June 02/07	July 30/07	Aug 22/08	Sept 01/10	Oct 29/10	Nov 28/11	Dec 2020	Jan 2020	Feb 2020	Mch 2020
Ben Reid												
Louise Barnet												
Maggie Bayley												
Teresa Boughey												
Tony Bristlin												
David Brown												
Clive Deadman												
James Drury												
David Lee												
Nigel Lee												
Trevor Purt												
Arne Rose												
Paula Clark – Left date?												
Tony Allen												
Brian Newman												
Rhia Boyode												
Julia Clarke												
David Holden												
Chris Preston												
Beverley Tabernacle-Pennington												
Anna Vicory (NHSE/I OBSERVER)												
Barbara Beal – Left date?												
Edwin Borman – Left date?												
Einir Burrowes – Left date?												

Absent		
In attendance		
Voting Members		
Non Voting Members		
No longer a Member		