The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST – 26 March 2020

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	
Mr Ben Reid (Chair)	Board member of the International Co-operative Alliance
	Chair of Wolverhampton University
	Board member of HF Holidays Ltd
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Ms Teresa Boughey	Director – Jungle HR Ltd
	Director – Inclusion 247 Ltd
	Women and Enterprise All Party Parliamentary Group Business
	 Board member Women and Work All Party Parliamentary Group member
	 School Governor Castle House Trust Ltd (until 08/01/20)
	 Daughter works at Robert Jones & Agnes Hunt
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr Tony Bristlin	Non-Executive Director for Belong Group of Companies
-	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr David Brown	Trustee of the Telford & Wrekin Carers Partnership
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
	Board adviser to MFL Engineering Ltd, Carlisle
Prof Clive Deadman	 Chair of Energy Innovation Centre Investment Forum Chair and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd
	 Chair and Shareholder of 1905 Investments Ltd Professor at Cranfield University
	Group Chair of Halton Housing Trust
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Dr David Lee	Medical Director of DXC
	Sessional GP within Shropshire working principally at Alveley
	Medical Practice
	Director of Massive Heart Consulting Limited
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Prof Trevor Purt	Wife is Non Exec Director of Shropshire Community NHS Trust Trustee of CoTLL Charity
	 Trustee of SaTH Charity Advisory Board Member of University of Lincoln International
	Institute for Rural Health
ASSOCIATE NON-EXECUTIVE DIRE	
Mr Tony Allen	Lay member at Dudley CCG
	Non-Executive Director at Mastercall Out of Hospital
	Independent Advisor at Inclusion Housing
	Non-Executive Director BRIO Leisure
	Director TNL Consulting Ltd
Mr Brian Newman	Director - Beckbury Associates Limited
	Director – The Woodard Corporation Limited
	Director – Pressure Technologies plc
	 Director of Shrewsbury Drapers Holy Cross Ltd Chairman's Advisor – Teknomek Ltd
	Son works for Abbott Laboratories
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (VOTING)	
Mrs Louise Barnett	Husband is Chair of QEH Kings Lynn NHS Trust
	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Ms Barbara Beal	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr James Drury	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Mr Nigel Lee	Trustee of SaTH Charity
Dr Arne Rose	Trustee of SaTH Charity
DIRECTORS (NON VOTING)	
Ms Rhia Boyode	• None
Mrs Julia Clarke	Trustee – Shropshire Conference Centre
Ma David Haldar	Son works for Modo Sustainable LED Consultancy
Mr David Holden	Managing Director of Salix Partners Limited
Ms Beverley Tabernacle	Board Director for the Quality Review Service UK Trustee for the Oswestry Orthonaedic Institute
	Trustee for the Oswestry Orthopaedic Institute