The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD OF DIRECTORS' <u>PUBLIC</u> MEETINGS - RECORD OF ATTENDANCE – 2021

VOTING Board Members	April 30/04	May 28/04	June 02/07	July 30/07	Aug 22/08	Sept 01/10	Oct 08/10	Nov 05/11	Dec 10/12	Jan 07/01	Feb 11/02	Mch 11/03
Catriona McMahon – joined 22/08/20												
Louise Barnet												
Teresa Boughey												
Tony Bristlin												
David Brown												
Clive Deadman												
James Drury												
Hayley Flavell – joined 01/09/2020												
David Lee												<u> </u>
Nigel Lee												
Trevor Purt												
Arne Rose												
NON-VOTING Board Members												
Tony Allen												
Brian Newman												
Rhia Boyode												
Julia Clarke												
David Holden – joined 01/04/20												
Chris Preston – joined 01/06/20												
Suzanne Rostron – joined 30/07/20												
Cherry West – joined 01/09/20												
Beverley Tabernacle-Pennington - secondment 27/07/20- 27/10/20												
Annamarie Vicory - left 02/07/20												
Ben Reid – 21/08/20												
Maggie Bayley – left 31/08/20												

Absent	
In attendance	
Voting Members	
Non Voting Members	
No longer a Member	