The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust BOARD OF DIRECTORS' <u>PUBLIC</u> MEETINGS - RECORD OF ATTENDANCE – 2022

VOTING Board Members	April 2021	May 2021	June 2021	July 2021	Aug 2021	Sept 2021	Oct 2021	Nov 2021	Dec 2021	Jan 2022	Feb 2022	Mch 2022
Catriona McMahon												
Louise Barnet												
Teresa Boughey												
Tony Bristlin												
David Brown												
Clive Deadman												
Helen Troalen												
Hayley Flavell												
David Lee												
Nigel Lee												
Trevor Purt												
Arne Rose												
NON-VOTING Board Members												
Rhia Boyode												
Julia Clarke												
Anna Milanec												
Chris Preston												
Cherry West												
ATTENDEES												
PREVIOUS Board Members												
Beverley Tabernacle-Pennington - secondment 27/07/20-06/05/21												
James Drury – left 30/04/21												

Absent	
In attendance	
Voting Members	
Non Voting Members	
No longer a Member	